Winners of the ALA Anaheim Drawing

Bulletscan M40 Winners Chosen from the ALA Anaheim Library show in Anaheim, CA.

BookScan Station – Bulletscan M40 Lucky Winners

BookScan Station announces the Bulletscan M40 winners:

1. Barbara M. Bibel – Reference Librarian – Oakland Public Library in Oakland, CA
2. Christy Palodichuk – Regulatory Coordinator – UCLA/JCCC Clinical Research in Los Angeles, CA
3. Joanna Gadsby – Reference and Instruction Librarian – University of Maryland in Baltimore, MD
4. Susan Blackerby – Budget Analysis – US Supreme Court LIbrary in Reston, VA
5. Kimberly Clanton-Green – Branch Manager – Las Vegas Clark County Library in Las Vegas, NV
6. Mathew Cross – Librarian Technican – AK-Chin Indian Community Library in Maricopa, AZ

The winners of the Bulletscan M40 was chosen at random from over 500 entrants who registered at the ALA Anaheim show on June 22-25 in Anaheim at the Anaheim Convention Center.
The prize was sponsored by iVina, Inc. the parent company of the “Original” BookScan Station.
We are proud to announce our all new enhance low cost product line to meet the need of low budget libraries.

Please log on to our web site at :
to view our lastest products and specs.

Comments are closed.