Winners of the ALA Mid-Winter 2013 Drawing

Bulletscan M40 Winners Chosen from the ALA Mid-Winter 2013 show in Seattle, WA.
BookScan Station – Bulletscan M40 Lucky Winners

BookScan Station announces the Bulletscan M40 winners:

1. Sharon Bull – Northwest Nazarene, University Riley Library,  Nampa, ID.
2. Michele Reid – North Dakota State, University Libraries, Fargo, ND
3. Patricia Hodapp – Santa Fe Public Library, Santa Fe, NM

The winners of the Bulletscan M40 was chosen at random from over 250 entrants who registered at the ALA Mid-Winter 2013 show on Jan 25-28 , in Seattle at the Washington State Convention Center.
The prize was sponsored by iVina, Inc. the parent company of the “Original” BookScan Station.
We are proud to announce our all new enhance low cost product line to meet the need of low budget libraries.

Please log on to our web site at :
to view our lastest products and specs.

Comments are closed.