Winners of the CLA 2012 Drawing

Bulletscan M40 Winners Chosen from the California Library Association 2012 show in San Jose, CA.

BookScan Station – Bulletscan M40 Lucky Winners

BookScan Station announces the Bulletscan M40 winners:

1. Julie Mason – UC Riverside,  Riverside, CA
2. Laurie Willis – Hayward Public Library, Hayward, CA
3. Mandy Phan – Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

The winners of the Bulletscan M40 was chosen at random from over 50 entrants who registered at the CLA 2012 show on Nov 2-4, in San Jose at the San Jose Convention Center.
The prize was sponsored by iVina, Inc. the parent company of the “Original” BookScan Station.
We are proud to announce our all new enhance low cost product line to meet the need of low budget libraries.

Please log on to our web site at :
to view our lastest products and specs.

Comments are closed.